TSPSC Group 1 Result OUT 2022

TSPSC Group 1 Result for Prelims Examination 2022 www.tspsc.gov.in Check Telangana Group 1 Cut Off Score: Nearly 75% of students who had registered to take the first-ever Group-I preliminary exam showed up at the 1,019 exam centres located all over Telangana. The test was held without any cheating or mishappening incidents.


Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC) is expected to announce the result of the Group 1 Preliminary exam 2022 soon. Candidates will be able to check and download the result from the official website tspsc.gov.in.


TSPSC Group 1 Result Date 2022

On 16 October 2022, the authorities at Telangana State Public Service Commission conducted the Prelims examination for the recruitment of Group 1 posts. The exam was of the objective type and was conducted in languages Telugu, English, and Urdu. The applicants of the recruitment who were issued admit cards had to appear for the rest. Now, the authorities will publish the results online. Based on the scores of the candidates in the Prelims exam, they will be further invited to appear for the Mains Examination.


Download Telangana PSC Group 1 Prelims Result

The candidates who took the Preliminary level Examination of Group 1 posts Recruitment in Telangana State can download their respective results by following the simple steps given below:

  1. Open the official portal of the Telangana State Public Service Commission TSPSC at websitenew.tspsc.gov.in.
  2. On the main page of the website, head to the Candidate’s Services section.
  3. Click on the option of Results in the list of all the services available on the portal.
  4. Tap on the link to download the Result of the Group – 1 Services Prelims exam held on 16 October 2022.
  5. The document displaying the selection status of the candidates will appear on the screen.
  6. Finally, tap on the option of Download in order to save the document offline or Print to obtain the hard copy.


Most Important 🔗 
Link Active  Click Here
Join Us Telegram  Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *