RRB Group D Result 2022

RRB Group D Result 2022, Download Zone Wise Merit List

RRB Group D Result 2022

Aspirants who qualify CBT exam will be called for Physical Efficiency Test and after this, after verification of documents, recruitment will be done on the 103769 posts of Group D. RRB Group D Phase 1 examinations were organized from 17 August 2022 to 25 August 2022, while Phase II examinations were organized from 26 August 2022 to 8 September 2022. More than 1 lakh vacancies of Group D will be filled through this recruitment exam.


RRB Group D Result 2022

The Railway recruitment board has specified a certain selection procedure and the Exam for Railway Group D 2022 consists of 3 stages. The 1st stage of the exam is Computer Based Test (CBT) followed by RRB Group D PET & Document Verification / Medical. The candidates qualifying in each stage will be called for final selection. RRC Group D Result for each stage will be released separately by the recruitment board. All the updates regarding RRB Group D Result 2022 will be provided in this article. 


RRB Group D Cut Off 2022

Railway Group D Cut Off Marks 2022 for all category candidates and all zones of the Railway Recruitment Board will be released along with the merit list, actually, cut off marks for horizontal and vertical reservation will be available on the merit list, to know expected cut off marks go through the table, which is available below.


How to check the Railway Group D Result 2022? 

To check the RRB Group D Result 2022 you need to follow the step-by-step guide, which is available below.

RRB Group D Result 2022

1). Go to the official website of the Railway Recruitment Board of your region, whose URL is available below.

  1. Ahmedabad (rrbahmedabad.gov.in)
  2. Ajmer (rrbajmer.gov.in)
  3. Allahabad (rrbald.gov.in)
  4. Bangalore (rrbbnc.gov.in)
  5. Bhopal (rrbbpl.nic.in)
  6. Bhubaneswar (rrbbbs.gov.in)
  7. Bilaspur (rrbbilaspur.gov.in)
  8. Chandigarh (rrbcdg.gov.in)
  9. Chennai (rrbchennai.gov.in)
  10. Gorakhpur (rrbgkp.gov.in)
  11. Guwahati (rrbguwahati.gov.in)
  12. Kolkata (rrbkolkata.gov.in)
  13. Mumbai (rrbmumbai.gov.in)
  14. Patna (rrbpatna.gov.in)
  15. Ranchi (rrbranchi.gov.in)
  16. Secunderabad (rrbsecunderabad.nic.in)
  17. Malda (rrbmalda.gov.in)
  18. Siliguri (rrbsiliguri.gov.in)
  19. Jammu (rrbjammu.nic.in)
  20. Mozaffar (rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in)

2). After visiting the official website of the Railway Recruitment Board, you will have an option of RRB Group D Result 2022, tap on it and download.

3). At the end, you need to open the downloaded PDF file and press CTRL+F and type your Roll Number to check that you are shortlisted to be called for the PST/PET or not. 



Most Important Link
Direct Link  🔗 Click Here
New Link 🆕 Click Here
Join Us Telegram Group   Click Here
Official Website 🌐 Click Here


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *