How to Download Jnvst Answer Key 2022

JNVST Class 6 Answer Key 2022, Navodaya VI Cut Off Marks OUT

JNVST Class 6 Answer key 2022

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti (NVS) has conducted the Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Selection Test (JNVST) exam for the 6th Class on 30th April 2022 and many students have appeared for this entrance exam. All the students who have given this exam are now searching for the answer key for this exam, but we want to tell you that the official answer key will be issued by the NVS a few days after the exam date.

The students who are searching for Navodaya Vidyalaya Class 6 Selection Test 30 April 2022 Answer Key are informed that after the completion of the examination, the paper will be solved and made available on this page. The student who wants to check the answer key can download the answer key from the link given at the end of this article.


JNVST 6th Entrance Exam Answer Key 2022

The entrance exam for class 6th of the Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti (NVS) will be conducted by the department on 30th April 2022. And the answer key will be released after one or two weeks from exam date. The answer key will may released in the second week of the May month on the official web page of the Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti (NVS). The students will go and check the answer key on the official webpage of the department. This date is tentative. The information regarding the answer key is also uploaded by the department on their official website. Here are few steps we will discuss about how to down

How to Download Jnvst Answer Key 2022


How to Download Jnvst Answer Key 2022


  • Visit the Official Website of NVS i.e.
  • Check the Link of NVS GT, TGT, LDC & Other Answer Key 2022, Click on it
  • Enter the Required details in the application
  • Submit the details
  • Answer Key of NVS GT, TGT, LDC & Other Jobs 2022 are Displayed on the Screen
  • Download the Pdf of Answer Key and Check the Answers
  • Finally, take a printout of it for future reference.


Important Link

Answer Key Click Here
Join Us Telegram Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *