JNU PG 2nd Merit List 2022

JNU PG 2nd Merit List 2022 PDF, Download Link, jnuee.jnu.ac.in

JNU PG 2nd Merit List 2022 has been released on the official website of Jawaharlal Nehru University on 08th November 2022. Candidates who appeared in the exam are informed that JNU PG Merit List 2022 is going to be available only at https://www.jnuee.jnu.ac.in/.

JNU PG 2nd Merit List 2022

JNU has disclosed the time to release the JNU PG Second Merit List 2022. It is expected that it will be available in the evening. Whether you registered yourself to get admission for any postgraduate course, you must be aware of the fact that as soon as the jnuee.jnu.ac.in 2022 Merit List is released on the official website a direct link to download the same will be activated below.


Country  India
Organisation  Jawaharlal Nehru University
Admission  JNU PG Admission 2022
Session  2022-23
2nd Merit List  November 08, 2022 (Released)
Blocking Of Seats  November 09 to 10, 2022
Course  Postgraduate
Official Website  jnuee.jnu.ac.in

A vast number of candidates had appeared in the Central Universities Entrance Test (PG) 2022 to get admission for professional PG courses in various central universities, out of the total appeared candidates, a large number of candidates’ first choice was Jawaharlal Nehru University. Candidates who took part in 2nd Counselling will be able to download the JNU Merit List 2022.

JNU PG 2nd Merit List 2022

Steps To Download The JNU PG Second Merit List 2022

1). Go to the official website of Jawaharlal Nehru University at jnu.ac.in/node/.

2). On the official website of JNU, you have an option of the Admission, tap on it and get redirected to another webpage.

3). Under the section of the Important Links, an option related to the JNU PG 2nd Merit List 2022 will be before you, tap on it.

4). Now, you will be asked to enter the Application Number and Password and tap on the Login button.




Most Important Link
Direct Link  🔗 Click Here
New Link 🆕 Click Here
Join Us Telegram Group   Click Here
Official Website 🌐 Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *