India Post GDS Result 2023 डायरेक्ट लिंक जारी

Dear candidate, Here we have created a table to provide latest updates of Indian Post Result Information. We will update this table time to time. Candidate can get all declared Result from this table. Now, all the latest results of Indian Post can be checked from one place. Candidate Don’t Need to go any other site. So, we advise all the Candidates to visit this page time to time for Updates on BPSC Exam Result.

Dear Indian Post Aspirants, we are Providing you Details about Exam & Result. You can Check Result Status & Download GDS Result information from the link provided belo


Gramin Dak Sevak supplementary list 2022 :- The supplementary list circle wise has been released. Complete information about how to check the supplementary list i.e. second list is given on this page. Click on the link given below to download the supplementary list and download the PDF, These short listed candidates should get their documents verified through the Divisional Head mentioned against their names on or before 23/07/2022. No extra time will be given to any such candidates in any circumstances. * The shortlisted candidates should report for verification along with originals and a complete set of photo copies of all the relevant documents. Please refer to Para 21 (iii) of the Notification for more details


India Post GDS Result 2023

The GDS 2023 Results for various states will be made available to the candidates on the official page. The result will be released online only. There is no other mode to check the India Post Result. The authorities will release the GDS Result in the form of a merit list. To illustrate, the result will include the name of the selected candidates for document verification

How to Check GDS Result 2022–

  • Visit the official site @
  • The Indian Postal Ministry page will appear on the home page screen.
  • Check Indian Postal Department Result.
  • Click on Result Page.
  • Download PDF


Most Important 🔗 
Link Active  Click Here
Join Us Telegram  Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *