ctet Result 2023 Link Avlaivle

ctet exam result 2023 released today, check TET (Teacher eligibility test) scorecard, CBSE cut off marks sheet and merit list download link @ctet Result: Central Board of School Education finished the CTET Exam process and now candidate can view their result, scorecard, minimum qualifying marks required and all selected candidate names. Here you will get each and every information about CTET Sarkari result latest updates that, each candidate must have to know who had given the Central TET December 2022 Exam.


As per the official exam notification, CBSE clearly mentioned the Scorecard & result release date, According to the exam notice, the CTET Result will be live today. Below you can check the direct answer key, marksheet, scorecard, ctet certificate,  result in download link and complete instructions to download merit list pdf online from the official website of CBSE CTET i.e ctet.nic.in


CTET Result 2023 merit list download

After the answer key procedure, up basic education board deled will publish the final selected candidate merit list in the form of pdf. In this merit list, all the candidate roll numbers or names will be listed that qualified for this TET Exam and eligible to download the CTET Paper 1 & Paper 2 certificate pdf. This exam is conducted to select the candidate for the teaching  Primary/ Upper Primary posts in government schools from class 1 to class 8.


The result was officially released on 9, March 2023. If you want to check your marks and passing status you can directly calculate your marks from the official answer key whose link is mentioned above. The result is only a final objective, candidate can view their marks even without checking the result.

As soon as the result will officially publish, we will update the Score card, marksheet, result and merit list pdf link on the below direct link section. Meanwhile, follow the instruction to download the Result of CTET 2022-2023 at ctet.nic.in


Most Important 🔗 
Link Active  Click Here
Join Us Telegram  Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *